Directory

Pastors
Name Position E-Mail
Bob Childress Senior Pastor bob@churchofthecanyons.org
Roger Horning Pastor of Leadership Development roger@churchofthecanyons.org
Office Staff
Name Position E-Mail
Daniel & Stefanie Castillo Children's Education Directors daniel@churchofthecanyons.org
Yolanda Daniels Youth Secretary yolanda@churchofthecanyons.org
Ben Emberley Youth Director ben@churchofthecanyons.org
Michele Horning Nursery Director michele@churchofthecanyons.org
Patty Moller Secretary patty@churchofthecanyons.org
Siona Savini College & Worship Director siona@churchofthecanyons.org
Linda Williams Front Office Secretary linda@churchofthecanyons.org
Ministry Contacts
Ministry Person Contact
AWANA K-6 Matt & Kari Phillipps awana@churchofthecanyons.org
(661) 993-8822
AWANA Jr/Sr High Matt Phillipps awana@churchofthecanyons.org
(661) 993-8822
Benevolence

Linda Luallen

info@churchofthecanyons.org
CD Ministry JW Killough Sound Booth
Children's Ministry Daniel Castillo 661.252.1600
College & Career Jason Beals 661.252.1600
Donations
(Food, clothing, etc)
To Bible Tabernacle
on Sierra Hwy
661.252.5087
Facility Maintenance Matt Davis 661.208.9107
Fellowship Ministry Bev Hartigan info@churchofthecanyons.org
Helps Ministry   cochelps@gmail.com
Ladies' Joy Bible Study Jan Gassman 661.251.2210 / Jag7oaks@mac.com
Membership Class Offered Fall & Spring 661.252.1600
Men's Ministry Jens Moller 661.252.1600
Missions Council Bob Childress 661.252.1600
Nursery Michele Horning 661.252.1600
Sarah's Sisters Rachel Phillipps rphillipps@socal.rr.com
Youth Group Ben Emberley 661.252.1600
Usher/Greeter Bob Davidson info@churchofthecanyons.org
Women's Ministry Linda Childers imthechills@socal.rr.com