Directory

Pastors
Name Position E-Mail
Bob Childress Senior Pastor bob@churchofthecanyons.org
Office Staff
Name Position E-Mail
Daniel & Stefanie Castillo Children's Education Directors daniel@churchofthecanyons.org
Ku Khang Youth Director ku@churchofthecanyons.org
Mallory Ginsburg Nursery Director nursery@churchofthecanyons.org
Patty Moller Secretary patty@churchofthecanyons.org
Siona Savini College & Worship Director siona@churchofthecanyons.org
Linda Williams Front Office Secretary linda@churchofthecanyons.org
Ministry Contacts
Ministry Person Contact
AWANA K-6 Matt & Kari Phillipps awana@churchofthecanyons.org
(661) 993-8822
AWANA Jr/Sr High Matt Phillipps awana@churchofthecanyons.org
(661) 993-8822
Benevolence

Linda Luallen

info@churchofthecanyons.org
CD Ministry JW Killough Sound Booth
Children's Ministry Daniel Castillo 661.252.1600
College & Career Siona Savini siona@chruchofthecanyons.org
661.252.1600
Facility Maintenance Bob Phillipps 661.252.1600
Facility - Interior Jessina Pena info@churchofthecanyons.org
Helps Ministry Kari Phillipps helps@churchofthecanyons.org
Ladies' Joy Bible Study Jan Gassman Jag7oaks@mac.com
661.251.2210
Membership Class Offered Fall & Spring 661.252.1600
Men's Ministry Jens Moller 661.252.1600
Missions Council Bob Childress 661.252.1600
Nursery Mallory Ginsberg nursery@churchofthecanyons.org
661.252.1600
Sarah's Sisters Rachel Phillipps rphillipps@socal.rr.com
Youth Group Ku Khang ku@churchofthecanyons.org
661.252.1600
Usher/Greeter Bob Davidson info@churchofthecanyons.org
Women's Ministry Linda Childers linda.childers1@yahoo.com